ADMISSION OPEN FOR 2024-2025 ... Call : +91 9168656066 ( Upto 100% scholarship for enginerring students) Click Here To Apply

Student Council

Members of the student council are as below:

Faculty Co-ordinators:

Sr.No Name Designation
1. Prof.Ganesh Shitole Institute Student council Incharge
2. Prof.Shivanand Karve Institute sports Incharge
3. Prof.Padma Zade Institute Cultural Event Incharge

Student Coordinators:

Sr.No Name Designation
1. Mr. Suraj Kale General Secretary (GS)
2. Vinay Jachak University Representetive
3. Neha Karmal Cultural Secretary
4. Piyush Jaiswal Tech Fest Secretary
5. Sahil Prasad Sports Secretary
6. Shrikant Salunkhe Magazine/Nss Secretary
7. Vaishnavi Bharambe Lady Representetive
Enquire Now